Karmic Pizza

I must’ve done something right earlier this week.  As I walked into the office this morning, it dawned on me that my wallet is still occupying the jeans I wore yesterday instead of the jeans I’m wearing today.  This was bad because the only thing I have to eat at work right now is a jar of peanut butter (ok, so it’s not that bad).  Then, as turn on my computer and begin returning “Happy Fridays” to my fellow cubes, I was informed that we’re having pizza for lunch in honor of the new boss.  Not only that, but it’s my favorite kind:  gratis.

Hope you’re Friday is pizza-filled.  Only two and a half more days to Monday!!  Yippee!!

-Dick

One response to “Karmic Pizza

  1. I think you’re still riding some karmic waves from the mustache shaving. Now the big question is what else can you shave to help the US beat up on Ghana tomorrow?

Leave a comment